EUROPEN-PEN International e.V.
Non-Profit Association
Registration No.: VR3961
Karolingerstr. 93
45141 Essen, Germany
Tel.: +49 201 800 50 388
Email: info[at]
Executive Director:
Mr. Scott Mitchell

Managing Committee:
President: Mr. Nick Chapman, USA
Vice-President: Mrs. Arianna Thiré, Belgium
Member: Mrs. Ellen Versanvoort, Netherlands
Member: Mr. Jean-Marc Hetsch, France
Member: Mr. Uwe Bäcker, Germany

EUROPEN-PEN International e.V. has no control and no responsibility over the content on External Sites. In addition, a link to an external site does not mean that EUROPEN-PEN International e.V. endorses or accepts any responsibility or liability for the content, or use, of such external site, and any damages in connection with the linking and any responsibility for the contents of external links and contents.
Scroll to Top